How can I make changes in already uploaded syllabus?

You can delete and reload the file.

  1. Locate the item to be changed in the Content Module.
  2. Click on the carat next to item title.
  3. Select ‘Change File.’

Related Articles:

 

Editng
96 reads
How did you like this article?0000